You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU STRUGGLING ON STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

BOOM. What a post! ... Congrats on finally figuring out that annoying error msg.

I've bookmarked this to go through it with more care - I saw many a thing as I was reading through that I wasn't aware of. And also, amazing job on the formatting!

Sort:  

Thank You Very Much!
This was a pain in the buttocks! I made it with the intention of people being able to come back and reference it in the future. It has so many resources linked in there. If I had found this post when I first started... it would have literally saved me days!
I am looking forward to finishing Spider Man now! hahaha
Keep up the great work on your posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64