You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting Back on FB, Hopefully YouTube. Plus: Upcoming #VJLIVE! Show Announcement!

in #steemit7 years ago

I also welcome to your choice of selection... accepting steemit journey than other social networking sites... I don't know how I deeply attach with steemit..., before 3 months, even I was totally unfamiliar with steemit... But, it now become habitual to spend every seconds of my leisure time with you all friends of steemit family... Steemit is not a media of earning money only, it is the best source of inculcate knowelege and experience also... Thanks for sharing your choices ...Have good times ahead! And also good luck for the next popular VJlive show... Cheers!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70