You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit on a Smartphone?! - The ultimative user test!

in #steemit7 years ago

I still prefer @steemit.com and this from day1. Can’t wait for their app!
I am using @eSteemapp to post some articles containing photos, when I am riding the Vienna subways 😜 I also enjoy the notifications on my iPhone.7. Sometimes it’s not working but it’s good enough.
You did such a great job with this article!
I will resteem with @massivevibration’sssss

Sort:  

Wasn't aware that esteem has notifications - However it is already number 1 in functionality as well - Still will edit it into there, thanks :)

And thank you for the kind words + resteeming and upvoting of course :)

Try it ! It’s awesome when it works :)
Gerne geschehen ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16