Sort:  

I've got congestive heart failure, pulmonary problems, diabetes... I've just used this poor old body up. It's getting harder and harder to work- I'm in constant pain from when I broke my back... life's become more of a punishment than anything else right now. I just keep pushing myself so I can help take care of my granddaughter.

I am so so so so so sorry to hear this. My mom feels like that at 93 ....
Please take careful of yourself 💜💜💜

Thank you Sweetie... I keep having these bad spells that are scary and getting more frequent!

You promise me to keep your head wide up and stay in touch with me 🌷

I will Principessa! You may have to look for me- I run out of steam pretty fast these days... by the time I get a post done, I'm exhausted.

rose.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34