You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50/50 vs 100 Steem Power post payouts

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so sorry to read about your breakup and your difficult times. 50/50 is ok. I used to power up 100% for most time but I like to keep some for trading or buying into new projects like zappl or peerplay. I prefer to power up though

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, 100% is the way to go if you have faith in the future of this platform. Thats why it breaks my heart to have to post 50/50 plus I think people are more likely to upvote when its a full steem power post as well :)

I don't think much when I post something :) who votes or why they dont. It seems that friends help friends like whales help whales and so on. I am so thankful for being here with the opportunity to make more for my efforts than anywhere else. Keeping some SBD gives me the choice what to do with my funds. Usually I power up anyways. Keep your head up. You know Life is a rollercoaster ride for all of us , once up and once down.

Positive genuine vibes. Respect.

Thanks @mammasitta having sbd right now would you not prefer to sell them at market price. From what I have been reading the price is near 1.90$

Ups I overlooked those news :) I was away for only 2 days 🙀 Would you buy Steem?

2 days ago the price of SBD reached over 20$ I just noticed on the chart on coinmarketcap crazy stuff eh?

I have to think now what I should do with my SBD then.

Really makes you reconsider your position, one the other hand I just read that its likely a good idea to wait until interest rates go up in an effort to stabilize the price of SBD again.

I appreciate your advice. Hmmm I just stand still and wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64