You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Are You Mentoring Other Steemers to Help Us All Succeed?

in #steemit8 years ago

I spend it all on radiosteem 🎶🎶😝

Sort:  

By the way I'm just over at your page looking at your posts. Lot's of very nice material there. You've won me over as a follower!

Oh wow ! That made my morning . I am stoked for every single comment like this. It keeps me going and maybe I get back to write more personal stuff again. I have my ups and downs with insecurities due to my language barrier and being too critical about myself . I feel , I am in baby steps becoming a good writer instead of a present "mediocre" style . It's my main goal staying on this platform . 🌸 To become a bad ass Mammasitta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62