You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Steemit-Powered Dance Music Event!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is absolutely amazing Kevin !!! I wish I could have been there and dance. I am trying to contact our sponsor contacts for Indonesia . Can you send a pdf proposal per email ?

Sort:  

Thanks @mammasitta! There are more events in planning :) Sure, where can I send it to?

I send my email per FB or www.mammasitta.com you find it
Can't promise but I got an idea

I hope you can bring @kevinwong to Indonesia, so steemian in Indonesia can see and enjoy the show..... Salam kenal mammasita :)

apa kapar @happyphoenixy yes yes , saya tahu itu akan menjadi begitu besar. mungkin saya dapat membantu untuk mewujudkannya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46