You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 weeks and 550 followers later...Top 12 Things I Learned On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @financialcritic, the mentioned basic pointers are really interesting to know, especially for a newbie like me, who is still trying to figure out about steemit. I will keep in mind about humor and developing my brands. In your opinion, what would be the recommended number of topics to post? Because most of my blogs are about poetry and photography. My 1st week was difficult because I didn't know what I was doing as I was jumping from one topic to another every single day. Just upvoted and resteemed this informative post and will be following you and check out the rest of your blogs too. Keep steeming

Sort:  

2 topics seem pretty reasonable. Sounds like you're doing better than most!

Thanks for your advice. I will keep in mind to limit my topics to just 2 topics, so that my followers won't get confused as to what my blogs are all about. Thanks once again, really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52