Yes! I am a Steemit Man! - ¡Sí! ¡Soy un hombre Steemit! QUESTION EVERYTHING!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I LOVE STEEMIT... QUESTION EVERYTHING!


Four months, more than 1000 posts and comments and with more than 450 followers and yes! I am a Steemit Man! Finally I have the first object that I bought with my Steem gotten writing posts. And as it could not be otherwise, the first thing I bought is this shirt of Steem, QUESTION EVERYTHING!

Cuatro meses, más de 1000 posts y comentarios y con más de 450 followers y sí! Ya soy un hombre Steemit! Por fin tengo el primer objeto que he comprado con mis Steem conseguidos escribiendo posts. Y como no podía ser de otra forma, lo primero que he comprado es esta camiseta de Steem, QUESTION EVERYTHING!

image


image

Gif created with - Gif creado con: TrumpBook app Android

The first thing I did with my new shirt is to go to a mall with my family to make the purchase ... well, I was mainly to promote Steemit and to wear my shirt that I am very proud of and that has already become my favorite shirt.

Lo primero que hice con mi nueva camiseta es ir a un centro comercial con mi familia para hacer la compra... bueno, fui principalmente a promocionar a Steemit y a lucir mi camiseta de la que estoy muy orgulloso y que ya se ha convertido en mi favorita.

image

image

After touring the mall, we went to spend the afternoon at the park and enjoyed together the nature that is what I like, play with my son and lie us on the grass to look at the sky and ask my son which shape they have the clouds.

Después de dar una vuelta por el centro comercial, fuimos a pasar la tarde al parque y disfrutamos juntos de la naturaleza que es lo que más me gusta, jugar con mi hijo y tumbarnos en el cesped para mirar al cielo y preguntarle a mi hijo que forma tienen las nubes.

image

image

image


Those who are followers, you have already realized that I write, I love to travel, I love sports, I love Nature, I love cryptocurrencies and finances and above all I love my family.

Los que sois followers, ya os habéis dado cuenta de que escribo, me encanta viajar, me encanta el deporte, adoro la naturaleza, me encantan las cryptodivisas y las finanzas y sobre todo amo a mi familia.

This is all I've gotten at Steemit, for now, because this is just the beginning!

Esto es todo lo que he conseguido en Steemit, por ahora, porque esto es solo el principio!


image

Image from - Imagen de: SteemitBoard

These are the last posts of what I write, which as I said,the post are mainly traveling, sport, nature, my ecological orchard and the pleasant moments that I am with my family.

Estos son los últimos posts de los temas que escribo, que como dije, son principalmente sobre viajar, deporte, la naturaleza, mi huerto ecológico y los momentos agradables que paso en familia.
Enjoy Steemit, I do it! - ¡Disfrutad Steemit, yo lo hago!


FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Menudo post Manuel! vas a ser el justin bieber de Steemit!
La verdad es que tanto Roman como tu os lo merecéis, estáis creyendo en un proyecto y la calidad de vuestros post (contenido de escritura y gráfico) es cada vez mayor.

Dale duro hasta que seas una ballena y nos pegaremos a ti como peces para salvar la corriente!! jajaja

Jajajaja muchas gracias pero por favor, compárame con otro que no sea Justin Bieber jajajaja

Buen post Manuel!!! 1000 post, estás a tope ;-)

Muchas gracias Rubén, Steemit cuenta también los comentarios, no sólo son posts, pero llegaré :-)

Jejejeje que bueno!
¿nadie te preguntó sobre la camiseta?

Nadie lo hizo @marieta88, ¿lo harán en unos meses? ;-)

Increíble alcanzar 1000 post! Enhorabuena @malonmar!

Welcome @malonmar to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Please, read my full post or the first line, I am in Steemit since four months ago.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay.^^

Similar to the first comment, please, read my full post or the first line, I am in Steemit since four months ago.

veru nice! muy bien!!!

Thank you very much :-)

Congratulations @malonmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39