You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Posts Per Day?

in #steemit6 years ago

Four posts per day! Wow. I can barely manage one every other day. Like committing myself to a 5 minute freewrite every day is intimidating (which, to be fair, really takes 10-15 once I actually figure out my selfie, the photo for the post, upload both, come up with keywords, and comment, etc.). I would just get burned out so quickly. I also tend to think (and maybe I'm wrong here) that there's a point of diminishing returns where your rewards would decline significantly from post to post. Is that not the case?

Sort:  

The rewards are hit and miss. For the same type of post, it can vary greatly. So, for example, if most of your upvotes come form SBI, it doesn't matter if you post one a week or several a day - it will be the same $ amount in the end.
But many of the posts I do are to support and/or enter a contest, or a challenge. Some do well, others not so well.
In the overall, the more I post, the higher the rewards. But between my blog here, the freewritehouse and my podcast blog, I am pretty much at my limit. If I have less time, I post less so I can still comment. That part is the most important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49