Gin Tonic + gold flakes paid with SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Im just sitting here at my favorite bar Cas Chato where as some of you may already have heard you can pay with Steem. Along with 2 other establishments which will be opening up in the coming weeks and all within walking distance.

Here you can check my handy map that I made for when you visit Ca'n Picafort to spend some of your Steem

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mallorcaman/map-of-steem-accepting-merchants-in-can-picafort-mallorca

And here is the Gin Tonic I am enjoying while posting this ( paid with steem ) If you look carefully you can see its Prohibit Gin with gold flakes!

Some idiot from the phone company came today and cut the wrong cable so we have no internet at home until further notice.

Hope you have a great evening thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Hope your cable will get fixed soon.
Enjoy your drink :-)

Thanks @lichtblick nett von dir! I might have a second helping

@lichtblick have a good day also!

Thank you and likewise @barrydutton :-)

Quality service from the cable/phone companies as usual eh?

lol

Have a good day my man.

They are a disgrace, we changed our provider a while back and its been nothing but trouble since. Thanks for stopping by!

Sue the phone company!!
Hi sorry..do you know how to show the hidden active key??? ;)

Yes, ofc

You have to log in with your main key to show i,
have a great evening @immarojas

That didnt work never mind thank you.
And you! Enjoy your gin and tonic! Cheers!

I certainly will, good luck try talking to somebody on https://steemit.chat/home maybe they can sort you out. :)

thank you..will play on getting in there as well lolssss

Wow. Awesome gin. Good luck with Internet. But at least you have a nice drink in your hand. :)

:) the gin is amazing the wifi is on the other hand terrible :)

Can't have the best of both sides. :) I have to check if I can find that one here, in Bangkok.

I really like that you can pay for your drinks with Steem.

I can imagine writing a post, getting paid, then celebrating with my earnings!

Too bad I can't pay locally ... yet ;)

All you have to do is put your mind to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89