my 1st day on steemit, please follow me as well :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

hello people, lets share your thought for the betterment and up-liftment of other good souls. would appreciate if you could share your experiences and your thoughts for me to grow and understand what is more better for me as well.
thanks.18403806_1947051828858037_5537640808493097339_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am new here too!

Hello, @mallik.danish Welcome to the steemit community. you seem like a nice guy, I'll be looking forward to your posts.

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me Back @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

thanks manofmiracles. you find me nice because deep within you are a good soul buddy.

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Hello! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to steemit. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44