You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ May 26th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for June

in #steemitlast year (edited)

Thank you dear Steemit team for your trust. Hopefully June will be amazing month for us to support quality content. I accept this role. Many many congratulations to my fellow Steemains.

TEAM 2

@alejos7ven [Venezuela]
@f2i5 [Indonesia]
@malikusman1 [Pakistan]
@m-fdo [Sri Lanka]

My discord: malikusman#9093

Please confirm your acceptance message below my comment.

Cc:-

@alejos7ven, @f2i5, @m-fdo

Sort:  

Wow.. I have a complete team with great steemians in it my brother @malikusman1

My discord : faisalus#2937

@alejos7ven, @m-fdo

wow, I am very happy to be a curator this month. We accept the commitment. Many thanks to the steemit team for trusting us to work and deliver the best for the platform. best wishes! Team 2

@alejos7ven [Venezuela]
@f2i5 [Indonesia]
@malikusman1 [Pakistan]

My Discord: m-fdo#8824

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19