Saturday Pool Day

in #steemit6 years ago

Chill it's Saturday :D

Saturday is a day to enjoy and relax! perfect day to chill at the pool and listen to music took my UE boom to the pool and cranked it up to the max!

IMG_3600.jpg

IMG_3602.jpg

IMG_3605.jpg

After a few great hours at the pool, I went back to my house and made a quick healthy lunch:

Toasted black bread, smash avocado, olive oil infused with basil, lemon juice, salt and pepper.

super delicious combination!

IMG_3687.jpg

IMG_3688.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this simple post sharing a little of my life, follow me for more @makesushi
also, see my last post here

Sort:  

@makesushi that is my idea of total bliss!! Loving the avocado i love loads of black pepper on mine.Thanks for showing a glimpse of your life.👍

I'm glad you like the glimpse, it was a good chilled day.
yes, roughly crushed black pepper is the best, I love that stuff.

I don't know how to swim. It scares me, but that pool seems to be very pleasant....and the food, also appetizing. Greetings.

you just have to start slowly with swimming, staying in the shallow end first and getting used to it, nothing to be scared about once you get comfortable.

I like to swim.
Nice shearing.

Happy Steeming.

I like tanning at the pool.
Nice pool!😀

me as well! :D

Love it, would give anything for some avocado toast poolside!

you can make it happen, pretty easy to accomplish

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T12:29:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Super relaxing time :)

Bro enjoy the water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21