Great Day to Enjoy Beer at The Beach

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Another beautiful sunny day in Marbella, the perfect kind of weather to head down to the beach for a little beer and then some lunch :D
went down to this place called "Aqui te Quiero Ver" looked nice and the view was spectacular but I didn't feel want to eat there because a while back I had a not so pleasant dinner experience there, so I just ordered a beer and enjoyed the view.

IMG_3542.jpg

BTW did you see the small picture in the bottom of the beer glass?

IMG_3541-2.jpg

IMG_3547.jpg

After enjoying my beer and soaking up the view with my GF, we decided to go for a little lunch at another place.
Got this super burger with blue cheese and crispy sweet potato fried that were amazing!

IMG_3549.jpg

IMG_3550.jpg

if you enjoyed me sharing this please subscribe for more @makesushi
also see my last post here: breakfast :D

Sort:  

I always see your posts when I'm hungry... jhshajdahkjdsa so gelous!

Blue sky goes well with beautiful beer !

indeed it does :)

A very good day indeed!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T11:53:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Funny, the picture in the picture :-) in the glas

U drinking San Miguel Beer?

yeah, I thought so as well, yes I think that was a San Miguel draft beer :)

Wow. You really had great fun...i take beer sometimes too..

it was a good day, indeed :)

Que hermosas fotos, me encantaron! Ese lugar tiene el nombre de mi madre MARBELLA 😍

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29