THE FIRST STEEMIT RAP SONG- bringing Youtube to Steemit!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

https://www.youtube.com/upload_thumbnail?v=Et-31Q2ptVk&t=hqdefault&ts=1468804792467

I am excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST RAP SONG I've been planning to make this video perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future videos.

Sort:  

Like Nate Dogg said,
"They can come closer than close, yeah
Original they never will be..."

You were here when it all began! ;-)

Awsome. Steemit could end up being a big place for Musicians. Myspace is still big for Musicians. And YouTube is too. Steemit could easily come up on Myspace, and then eventually YouTube and Facebook.

I saw this post the other day.
https://steemit.com/music/@basky/any-interest-in-a-hip-hop-community-here-on-steemit

you are absolutely right, I didn't even think about that.

I totally agree! I think it could be!

we should colab on a steemit song. check my blog to see my beatbox/guitar

that sounds like a really good idea!!

Welcome onboard with the first rap song on steemit.
Just Steemit!

lol glad to see #HipHopHeads showing up on steemit (I won't feel so lonely)

Cheers to you man

Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39