You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 4 | 9 Slots Left | Full Steam Ahead!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @birdistheword! I believe your Steemvoter is set up right, just Steemvoter acting up a bit. Not to worry. It might be that a lot of the users are voting at exactly 20 minutes so maybe if you wouldn't mind just go set your time to 25 or 30 minutes.

Thanks for checking in and upvoting manually, much appreciated. =)

We are still testing our system and are almost at 30 members, so far so good. =)

Sort:  

I'd set mine to 1 minute. Maybe that's too soon or something

One minute and you would not any curation rewards. Around 10 or 15 is fine =)

Ah right I didn't know that. I'll change it to 19 minutes

Sounds good to me, thanks for being so patient and checking in every now and then! Glad to have you on board, a good team player. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66