You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends I have some confusion about Potential payouts, can anyone help me to explain about it.

My post is showing potential payout 0.010 or 0.020 but when time complete I got nothing. Why there is no reward and how much potential payout is necessary for pay out.

Now I have 51 Steem Power, but after getting this Steem Power , my delegated Steem Power vanish.
I asked this question many time but no one is replying....

Sort:  

Here you go.. read this article. It is written by my esteemed colleague in detail. It has got all the information you need to learn about how reward system works

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@ilyastarar/understanding-steemit-know-how-steemit-reward-system-works-and-how-rewards-are-distributed

As for your query about your delegated steem power vanishing, that SP is delegated to you by Steem blockchain once you sign up. Since alot of people have joined the platform so your delegated SP has been taken away (everyone else's too) to accomodate new members. Once those members earn some SP of their own, their delegated SP will also be taken away. No need to worry about it :) i hope it helps. If you still have any questions, please feel free to ask

Thanks you very much for help @jbn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79