You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging from IDIOTS is CHILDISH AND REDICULOUS ! IM STEEMED ! 😲😨

in #steemit8 years ago
Sort:  

Thats really cool and much , much better ! I just clicked on the second one , and i like it ! I will try it if i can figure out how to do it , i dont know much about computers is why i use a tablet ! Lol its much easier for me ! Thanks so much i love it ! 👍😉🎄

steemd also works the same way, I just checked it out and your "flagger" has been dealt with... Keep Steeming my friend :)

Oh! well now thats great to hear ! I really feel bad for the newbies ! And thanks a bunch for all the info ! I cant believe i dont know this stuff by now ! Just been too busy i guess to look into it ! Will definately use it alot now , its awesome ! 👍😉

Oh, just to clarify... Change the address from https://steemit.com to https://steemdb.com and leave the rest of the address the same..

It's a quick way to check various things about a post, including votes :)

Gotcha ! Steeming on ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37