You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Motivate New Minnows on Steemit and You Can Too

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Excellent post ... so far. I'm still going thru it.

One point ... you have my ID with a "g" instead of a "j". ... (@mages.tytyty - help with English and writing) That leads to a VOID site.

Please edit that to "maJes.tytyty", that is, "J" as in James. ☺
Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

So sorry about that! I know better. It took me weeks to do this monster! By the time I got to proofing - I hated it too much to look.

Now I'm working on several other tutorials that are not mentioned here at all. I spend a good amount of time nagging myself :)

I know, I know. As an editor, I know from plenty of experience that there are always a few errors that get thru, particularly in longer pieces.

I think you can still go in and change it. Just click "Edit," which is right beside "Reply" at the bottom of your post.

That "Edit" function is available for 7 days after posting, but at the end of the 7th day, the post will be permanently recorded as is on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60