You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is good STEEMIT Etiquette?

in #steemit7 years ago

You just said it yourself. If you are going to upvote all posts you see then you won't have any vote power left to upvote your followers comments. Sadly this is the cold truth. You are not alone in this. Now everyone including me think same way. If a new Steemian like me will upvote at 10-50% this will be worthless, say about $0.01 so I would rather upvote at 100%.
In return I will need about 4-5 days to recover to 100% again.
So this need to be solved from steemit side.

Sort:  

Once you get above 500 steem power, you will be able to adjust the upvote % , if youbdo this correctly you can preserve your strength. Thanks for the comment.

You are welcome. Thank you for the information. Hopefully I will get there in about 4-6 month by investing about $150/month in steem power. I am about 93 steem power in my first week.

Good luck, here's a little help

Thank you :)

Yes and here's the page I use to monitor that......https://steemdb.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51