You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey @ben99, I say I'll agree with you but at the same time I encourage you to keep on doing things like you're doing and eventually everything will start falling into place on its own. For instance I don't have experience in writing or blogging, etc and I'm in this awesome community contributing to the expansion and usability of cryptocurrencies because I feel that its a duty that all of us that have this information firsthand we share it by educating those that are less fortunate of not having this info. I'm not as good as you are with posting but I'm a believer that this is the future of social medias and we all should be proud of being the first to make part of this global movement!

Greetings from Colombia!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84