You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysteemitfriends.online - A new tool to see who gave you how many upvotes on Steemit 查詢誰給你投多少票的新工具

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Dan my friend. It's good to see your Steemit is picking up. Crazy to think that you were close to giving up a while ago! I love your Thailand article.

Sort:  

I know right! Good to here from you too buddy! I got another great post I'm about to publish in the same manner to the one you're referring too. But yes, I almost threw I the towel. But before doing so I basically reached out to a few whales, like @lukestokes, and they really like what I'm doing. Since they started noticing me, everything has changed and I'm doing well and enjoying myself here. I was contemplating my hours per post and it came to like 20 cents and hour lol..but not anymore. Now I appreciate more fully all aspects of the platform. That aspect has had many minnows walk away from steemit, but I now feel like "The World Travel Pro!" Has finally arrived! haha :) Great touching base with you. Hope you are well. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46