Mysteemitfriends.online - A new tool to see who gave you how many upvotes on Steemit 查詢誰給你投多少票的新工具

in #steemit7 years ago

thumbnail.jpg

After using @oflyhigh’s program “A simple tool to check who muted you” to see who does not like you on Steemit, I was inspired to write a program to see who your friends are on Steemit. I have named it My Steemit Friends, accessible at http://mysteemitfriends.online, please feel free to have a go.

The features of this program are as follows:

  • After entering your name on the main page and click “Click to see friends”, you will get a list of users and the number of upvotes by each user, in descending order of the number of upvotes.

    mainmenu.JPG


    screnn1.JPG

  • If you click on the number of upvotes, you will be taken to a page that lists the articles and comments which were upvoted, as well as the time and date of each upvote.


    screen2.JPG

  • If you click on the title of the articles / comments, you will be taken to that article / comment on Steemit.

  • If you click on the name of the user, you will be taken to their steemit blog.

  • You can press CTRL+F on the main page and type the name of any user you want to see how many upvotes they gave you.

  • The website was written to be responsive to all device widths, so it will still be easy to use on mobile / tablet.

I hope you enjoy this tool. If you liked this tool, please upvote and follow @magicmonk.

Chinese version of this article provided below:


感謝O哥 @oflyhigh 大作 A simple tool to check who muted you! / 查询谁把你拉黑了。這給了我靈感,想到可以設計一個網頁,讓大家查詢誰是喜歡你的朋友。我把這個網頁命名為我的steemit朋友, http://mysteemitfriends.online, 歡迎大家隨時點進來查詢誰是你在steemit上的好朋友,總共給你投了多少票。

這個網頁的使用說明和特色如下:

  • 在主頁輸入你的名字,然後點擊 “Click to see friends”, 你就可以看到一系列朋友名單,以及每一位朋友給你投票的總票數。票數愈多,排名愈前。

  • 如果你點擊投票總數,你會被帶到一個頁面,顯示一系列被投票的文章或評論,以及每一次投票的日期和時間。

  • 如果你點擊文章或評論的標題,你會被帶到Steemit上的這篇文章或評論。

  • 如果你點擊朋友的名字,你會被帶到你朋友在Steemit上的網頁。

  • 你可以在主頁上同時按 CTRL和F ,並且輸入任何Steemit使用者的名字,來尋找該使用者是否在名單內以及投給你多少票。

這個網頁的設計適合所有的螢幕寬度,方便於手機或平板上使用。

如果覺得這個工具好用, 請惠賜一票並關注 @magicmonk.

Sort:  

赞,从哪里获取的数据?

感謝您。還要跟您學習。數據來自Steemsql.

有示例代码么?就是PHP 访问 MSSQL 的。

嗯,我现在是用 UBUNTU, PHP7,暂时没找到好的可以在PHP7使用 MSSQL 的方法 。不清楚有没有其它方法。

Thank you for this great discovery. I'll use it right away. I just love it.

oh thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :)

also this is useful : http://steemvp.com/

Definitely. Although mine is different as it tracks the entire history of steemit.

不错,大赞
比我的强多啦 😀 😀 😀 😀
果然是专业搞程序的:)

多謝O哥,不敢當,都是O哥給我的靈感與教導。

Hey there my Magic Monk! Glad to see this post earn you some serious cash-o-la! Nice! I just published what I think is my best article yet. I took a tour around the Island here in Thailand and documented the whole thing. Then I translated it all into Spanish like you suggested. I hit the hot page of travel just a short while ago. I wrote a very special ending that I think people will find inspiring too. I think you you'll enjoy the article. Hope you check it out!

-Dan

Hello Dan my friend. It's good to see your Steemit is picking up. Crazy to think that you were close to giving up a while ago! I love your Thailand article.

I know right! Good to here from you too buddy! I got another great post I'm about to publish in the same manner to the one you're referring too. But yes, I almost threw I the towel. But before doing so I basically reached out to a few whales, like @lukestokes, and they really like what I'm doing. Since they started noticing me, everything has changed and I'm doing well and enjoying myself here. I was contemplating my hours per post and it came to like 20 cents and hour lol..but not anymore. Now I appreciate more fully all aspects of the platform. That aspect has had many minnows walk away from steemit, but I now feel like "The World Travel Pro!" Has finally arrived! haha :) Great touching base with you. Hope you are well. -Dan

程序很好用,赞一个

多謝,還要跟您學習

哈哈,共同进步,期待你更多精彩文章

Nice update :)

BTW, your project is going to be listed on SteemProjects:

Selection_136.png

Selection_137.png

More info soon :)

wow, thank you so much.

Wow, tq for ur info.. I ll try :)

thanks :) hope you like it!

Wow it is a great tool, you will see my name always there. I recently added some cool light bulb photo manipulation effect, hope you will like it buddy.

it looks amazing buddy.

Wow had no idea you knew how to creat stuff like this. Fortunately for me, I have an internal friend meter. I know you are high up the list! Fun creation though. I'll have to give it a try. Have a new World Travel Report out. This time on Aruba. Have you been to the Caribbean?

Hey :) Thank you so much. No I haven't been! I'll make sure to read your articles again before I go :) So much good stuff!

Means a lot to know people are enjoying my informative articles. Do you like dogs? I got a bunch of photos of the thai beach dogs I'm gonna post. Not sure if anyone cares but I found them to be great photo objects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96