How To Achieve Success

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

imageare you afraid of success?

Becoming successful can be difficult. Sometimes, it seems almost impossible. I am here to tell you that it isn't. In one of my recent post, 3 Secrets Of Success, I share an easy way to wake up your subconscious mind. The post guides you in becoming the successful person you desire to be in 3 easy steps.

Today, I want to share inspiration to you from people that believe in the power of Manifesting Success.

image

Napoleon Hill was a man with powerful words. In 1937, Napoleon wrote his best selling book Think and Grow Rich. It has been said that more than 100 million copies have been sold since then.

Manifesting Success is not a new thing. The year 1937 is when Think and Grow Rich was written. Think about that for a second.

When Napoleon said "Thoughts are things! And powerful things at that..." he couldn't have been more truthful.

I am here to help you think and grow rich!

image

This is the best quote I have ever read.

Weak desire brings weak results

You must not only desire success but truly desire it.This will make complete sense to you when you check out my 3 Secrets Of Success blog.


Let's move on to some incredible Manifesting Success stories!

This first one is from luckybitch.com. She goes into a lot of detail on how she manifested several of her goals in just one year. I have provided you with key points from her story.

In one year, I achieved some almost unbelievable goals and manifested almost £500,000 (almost half a million) worth of free things and activities that directly related to those goals.

But I want to spread the news that you can achieve any goal you set your mind to. If you truly believe it, it can come true. That’s not just “ra-ra” motivational talk. You can put it to the test, and as long as you’re willing to commit to working on yourself and your goals daily, then you’ll be the one telling crazing manifestation stories!

Looking back over my unbelievable and amazing Year of Manifesting, I believe it’s a combination of luck, hard-work, self-belief and the Universe giving me exactly what I asked for – no more, no less.

You can do exactly the same.


This next one is from thealignedlife.com.

Manifestation is simply the art of invoking a desire and making it real.

It’s a way of making the immaterial become physical, a way of making dreams become true.

I’m a die-hard believer in the art of manifestation because it’s worked for me so many times!

When I began the process, I was spreading my energy around like crazy, looking at any and all possible options.

And it was exhausting.

But of course, it wasn’t until I got clear about what I wanted that it actually appeared.


Well....are you ready to achieve success?

When you visit my 3 Secrets Of Success post you will learn...
·the definition of Manifesting Success
·the definition of Law Of Attraction
·the 3 B's
·3 easy steps for you to achieve success

imageMore wise words from Napoleon Hill


What are you waiting for?

Learn how to Manifest Success and get started now!

Click the link below to learn 3 Secrets Of Success and 3 easy steps for you to take so that you can become successful.

3 Secrets Of Success

Please, help me help Steemit remain successful.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW @magicalmoonlight

Sort:  

I like this stuff - keep up posting

I will definitely keep on spreading some form of positivity here on Steemit. I'm glad you enjoyed the post.

Wonderful! You really are amazing writing these kinds of topics. I had never read about Napoleon Hill, but I think I will inquire more about him. Thanks again, as I said, it makes me feel more hopeful. 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38