3 Secrets Of Success

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

DO YOU DESIRE TO BE SUCCESSFUL?

ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO BECOME
SUCCESSFUL?

ARE YOU AFRAID OF SUCCESS?

Today I will share with you my top 3 secrets to Manifesting Success and 3 easy steps to achieve success!

We must start with learning the definition of Manifesting Success and Law Of Attraction.

What does Manifesting Success mean?
It's pretty simple. Manifesting Success means that we get what we want by asking the universe.

Its sounds magical but it isn't. There is no magical way to become successful. What we can do is wake up our subconscious mind through the Law Of Attraction.

What does Law Of Attraction mean?
We get what we put out. Positivity attracts positive things. Negativity attracts negative things. The Law Of Attraction starts with desire. You must TRULY desire what you want. Desire it so badly that you make yourself believe you have already reached success. You MUST have faith. Have faith in yourself. Believe in yourself! You can't become a couch potato and expect success just because you believe in success. After you truly believe in your desires, you then must provide action on your own part. It is your way to show commitment to your future success.

---------------------THE SECRETS-----------------------

I like to call these The 3 B's

Before we continue, I want you to quiet your mind. Silence everything around you. VISUALIZE yourself already in the successful position.

  • If it is a new job you want, visualize you working for the company.
  • If it is a photography business that you desire, visualize you in the studio and your calendar booked up for weeks with appointments.
  • If it is success on Steemit that you desire, visualize your account growing.

Repeat that exercise every single day. Some people will do this first thing in the morning. Some people will do this right before falling asleep. Do this when you feel the time is right.

imageRepeat these words out loud -- I Am Debt Free!!

Be Specific

You must be very clear on what you desire. You need to know exactly what you want. Write down what you want and why that success will make you happy. Research shows that you are more likely to achieve your desires when you write them down.

imageRepeat these words out loud -- I Have So Much Money!

Be Postive

Negativity causes a block in your success. Clear up the negativity with positive thoughts. What is limiting your success? Is it fear, doubt, anxiety ? You must let go of every little thing holding you back. Your success is up to you. Do not limit yourself. Everything you believe to be wrong with you, is a lie. YOU ARE SUCCESSFUL!

imageRepeat these words out loud and this time TRULY believe it -- I AM SUCCESSFUL!

Be Patient

We are not manipulating the situation, we are manifesting what we want. You must be patient. You will find that you will be more inspired to go achieve the success you desire as you wake up your subconscious mind. It will take time! If you stay consistent, the universe will open up so many opportunities to you that you would have never even dreamed of.

----------------------3 Easy Steps---------------------------

Step 1- Quiet your mind
Step 2- Reflect on the 3 B's
Step 3- Visualize as if your success is present

When you write down what you want, be sure you write affirmations for you to say throughout your day and during your quiet time.

I AM SUCCESSFUL
I AM WEALTHY
I HAVE AN ABUNDANCE OF MONEY
I AM DEBT FREE
I HAVE SO MUCH MONEY
I HAVE SO MUCH SUCCESS
MY BUSINESS IS SUCCESSFUL

I guarantee that if you consistently follow these steps every day you will feel more empowered. You will feel inspired. You will feel success and you will become successful.

Always remember the words, I AM SUCCESSFUL!

I challenge you to do these 3 easy steps for a few days. Come back and share your story. Let us know if you felt encouraged and motivated in that short amount of time.

SPREAD THE WORD. LET US ALL HELP STEEMIT REMAIN SUCCESSFUL.


Thank you so much for stopping by!
Please show your support with an UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW @magicalmoonlight
image

Sort:  

This post deserves so many votes! I can't explain how good I feel now, my problem is fear and that I am very insecure of myself, I'm afraid of not being able to undertake what I want and not be successful, I am surrounded by fear! But your post helped me to feel hopeful, I will try to put this into practice and move my fears away. Thank you very much for this, may God and the universe bless you.

That is awesome! That's exactly what I was going for, the reader to feel encouraged while reading this. Fear puts a block up for all of us, including me. You have to really let go of fear though. Its easier said than done, right? Doing these steps that I mentioned will work to make you a stronger person, it will make you more creative, more motivated. I will be making a lot more post on ways to bring in positivity. A few of those will be on how to let go of fear.

Oh great! I'm sure they will be just as wonderful as this post. Count on me to read them, I'll be excited. ☺️

@marypages Here is one that I wrote today. It has some encouraging words written in it as well.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@magicalmoonlight/how-to-achieve-success-b041ae3aae6b1

Oh, I hadn't read this, thanks! I'll do my reading right now.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I am a big fan of this sentiment and especially the law of attraction. I think you are on point with this post. Life is meant to be abundant and happy, full of love. I pray much success and blessings come your way. Thanks for sharing positive thoughts!

Thank you very much. I'm glad I could help you out. I believe the Law Of Attraction to be very real. I hope success comes your way as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48