There Seems To Be Something Unfair

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians... This post does not intend to criticize or quip some whales in the steemit community, I'm just a new user in steemit, did not understand about patterns and systems on how to write good in steemit, to earn a great reward.

I do not know who to ask, I know steemit from one of the links I got on facebook a few months ago, and finally i started registering, after seeing some post people in steemit.

I am currently in the learning phase, seeing also read some posts about how to get a great reward. I've read the posts @donkeypong, That the quality of his writing, much better than many posts without quality, I do not know anymore posts, If I find it again, I'll edit it later.

But there are some things I found, not like he said, very many posts that are not useful, written by users with high reputation, but get a good reward.

I do not want to post their links, to keep, not to be offended. But also very many other posts, with the quality of posts are very bangus, but only get paid 0.05, it's just a payment from @good-karma 😏😏😏. whales where ,,,,?

follow.gif

Sort:  

I think steemit is a blockchain wallet to invest steem, but it has facilities to interact with fellow community through posting. Here, the post is just for fun. If you have interesting information, people will appreciate it. Followers and SteemPower is crucial.

Thanks for the information from you @vannour, I have seen some of your interesting posts, and I like some of the pictures that you, maybe you're a great photographer, and can share some knowledge to me, greetings from me,

let's have fun, 100% upvote for you along with my followers.
Keep steem on!

My advice is don't expect to run before you can walk. You seem to have an interesting sudject to talk about ,so persist. Find people of similar interests and grow your own community. A lot of the people on the trending page have been here a long time and although i agree there is unfairness. You have to first be a stemmian for the love of what you do an not just the rewards. You have gained a new follower with this post. But remember step by step wins the race. Good luck.

Thank you for your advice @ammonite, I will survive, and read its progress, because I am not a writer, so I have to find something I can do here.

you get voted on by your followers....who like your stuff.
if you don't have any followers who like your stuff....
(fill in the blanks)

@everittdmickey Lol I just noticed that 70% of them are like posts not because of post quality,
but because it has a lot of SteemPower.

I just see the development,

Congratulations @magh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @magh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Be a good man, and then, be a good content :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65