You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Seems To Be Something Unfair

in #steemit7 years ago

My advice is don't expect to run before you can walk. You seem to have an interesting sudject to talk about ,so persist. Find people of similar interests and grow your own community. A lot of the people on the trending page have been here a long time and although i agree there is unfairness. You have to first be a stemmian for the love of what you do an not just the rewards. You have gained a new follower with this post. But remember step by step wins the race. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice @ammonite, I will survive, and read its progress, because I am not a writer, so I have to find something I can do here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57