You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to mine STEEM on Genesis-Mining

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

No. I opened another ticket to ask for an estimate on when they will have this issue fixed. That lead to a hilarious thread in which they did their utmost to avoid having to answer this simple question. It recently ended (more or less) with me asking for a simple YES or NO to the question if they will solve this before the end of my mining contract, to which they replied with a YES.
Now I told them that this is a scam, as they keep this option active knowing that they can not deliver. I am also educating them on how to run a helpdesk as they are clearly incapable and ignorant on this subject.

I have also heard about many others that are not being paid out their "mined" STEEM.

Sort:  

Im getting a steady payout on ZEC. Still waiting on ETH and ETC to reach the min payout threshold. I think where it's all going wrong is when you save your STEEM wallet address in Settings > Wallets there is a ',' appended to the end of the wallet address. I cant get rid of it in anyway and assumed that those guys knew what they were doing. Apparently not.

Do update if anything good comes of all the helpdesk education :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70