Introduction - my name is Maerco

in #steemit8 years ago

Let's introduce my self, I'm Italian, so like all the Italians, not really comfortable in writing in English.

I join steemit because I read about it on Reddit, I'm involved in crypto currency just for pleasure since long time, but being very stingy and not very confident in the investments, I never use them to make profit. :(

I am very attracted by the world of crypto currencies, for their purely technological aspect, but also because I am convinced that this will the future of the currencies and I just want to say that I have started to be part of this world at the dawn.

I consider myself an addict of technology in all its aspects and for this reason I always want to be part of revolutionary technologies.

I'm quite sure that here on steemit, I will be more passive (reader) then active, but for sure as soon as I found something to share with this community, I will do.

I would like to join also the Italian community, that I saw be at the begging stage and I would participate to let it grow.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Hopefully whether decide to just read or also publish you will always vote on the content you like. Welcome!

Sure,
I start reading and upvoting, before posting.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay here :)

Thanks valth

Thanks @solarguy, nuce gif.
Why i will become reacher following you?

Welcome from the US!

Thanks, a lot! I hope to contribute to this community.

Welcome and hope you'll have fun here!

I hope too,
judging by how many messages of welcome I received, I think it will be a pleasure to enjoy this community!

That's for you to find out ;)

Thanks you, useful guides.
Now I need to get inspired and define the argument I would like to speak about.
I'm quite impressed about the fact that what will be commited to the blockchain cannot be deleted anymore.
Anyway once I decide the argument I will start posting

Ciao! Bienvenutti! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15