You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing Bots: Are They Good Or Bad For The Steemit Community?

in #steemit6 years ago

@humanearl, Yep..That's seriously controversial conversation. Someone agree with bots activities and someone disagree with bots tasks. But my opinion is bots help some people to growing up their reputation and earn rewards. Bots technically set up, so bot don't see what's trending comments as mentioned every post. I've got bots vote and it more helpful my teen age in steemit journey before 04 months. Those days those vote more valuable and more powerful to my mind. Also I used promo bots already. I know have some problems with bots usage. But I don't mind it.

Sort:  

I have used them too. I think it helps a ton of people for various reasons but I also understand people who are against them as well. So idk. Hopefully this will all be sorted out in a much more beneficial way for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81