You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Gain Momentum On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

@humanreal, Definitely greatest Dtube video and important article how to growth-up our steemit journey. I'm glad to tell you that I gave my best decision in steemit I followed you. You really encourage minnows like as me. Firstly we must need to take action and then do that. I try do make 01 post every day and after get some increase level try to make 02 posts daily. Post earning might increase our vote power. I have question. What kinda of post I want to make in this platform? I already did some nature post in my travel. But I need to make different style posts. Good options gave to gain momentum on Steemit. I learn more about your posts. Appreciate your effort always.
Stay blessed.

Sort:  

For you I would say to post about the thing you really enjoy in life. It could be anything that inspires you are you like talking about. Start there. For example if you like cars you can talk about cars or if you like talking about sports then that is good too. Just find what your really like.

Thanks for great commitment. Yep..I agree it, I'll try to do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43