You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Author Reward Project For steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

Sort:  

Stop upvoting abusers! @upmewhale

I highly advise you implemement a blacklist and communications channel if you have not done so.

If you have, please respond with said info and I will work to build a matrix of said data. Thank you!

Yes give me info why i will support the abusers you can contact me and give me details i will be glad to add them in black list thanks

Do you have a Discord or a dedicated means of contact for abuse reporting? Please, advise. Thank you!

@anthonyadavisii yes i have discord detail on my website and on my profile page as well you can submit all details there thanks

Understanding the mistrust of most negative comments I still have to say the idea is brilliant. Being a newby with the aspiration to share (IMHO) important and valuable content to the community I tested for some days with "half steam" and have to say I started to have second thoughts seeing all those bot action and the actions of big whales...
I actually think about starting more or less exactly what you are doing.. kind of human intelligent terminator bot that upvotes high quality with delegated power as opposition to skynet bot system.. ;-)
I would also recommend not to include email for application of posts...
Would love to be part of the curation team or apply with my posts...

Wish you good luck boss

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

  • You are flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • You are trying to impose your rules by using your SP on ones weaker than you!
  • You have rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

I always thought John Connor was the resistance .....

Don't flag my bad joke .... Thank you :)

@grumpycat @madpuppy
First of all - thank you for stealing my money. I'm a new at steemit and stop doing this article 3 days ago becouse of bad feedback and despite this you still took my money from me today....
Really, you whales are claiming the right to judge people? Why you don't flag other whales who play the frontier (like noob) and use a bit bots? Because it's your friend or you scary they cut your earning too?
How do you know that I dnt't want to write ambitious articles when I have more steem power and will be more visible?
The new accounts can even write a noble price won article and nobody even sees it. As a whalle you know that?

Should I keep my blog still or you will steal my money invested?

Steemit will never grow just because of whale behavior, not becouse of 100,000 people who just want to earn 1$.
Many claim the right of gods only because they have capital - this is neo neo capitalism, if it don't change ,I will warn people to invest time or money in steemit.

Stealing money? That is exactly what you were doing to the reward pool with your bid bot abuse. Just because you can pay for upvotes on content that adds NO value does not mean you should. I hope you have learned your lesson and we can work together henceforth.

Maybe I'll sketch the situation. This is not my first account. I created the first account on my name, - I run a small business in a small country, I wanted to describe my thoughts on this business in the blog, describe my city and its rich history. I wrote the first entry and guess what? 8 views and 2 upvotes by bots (the blog may not have been the best - I'm not native english but I think that over time I would learn and become more valuable). I thought it was not worth investing my time, it was not even about money - it's just that nobody reads it.

So in order to "play" and learn to promote I created the current account. I decided to try voting bot and discovered that some produce even positive ROI - some negative but at the end ROI is between -10% ROI to + 5% ROI. I thought it was a fair risk for promotions and once I have more readers I will be able to start writing valuable things. So, I've created some threads just for try. I bought steem for my money (around $ 120). And then @grumpycat @madpuppy fllag attack me with fury, I lost about 30 $ through them.

Why @grumpycat @madpuppy does not attack whales only small consumers of bit bots service? Like @ z8teyb289qav9z who earns about $ 300 on his post and gives people $ 30 as a upvote. This is a huge return.

We all probably want the stieemit to grow. For do this we need new people who will be browsing it every day like twitter or fackebook. To do this, we need not only good quality, but also DIFFERENT quality.

When I was attacked, I felt that a steemiet is an environment of mutual adoration which rules money. People who have the most in the wallet decide what is valuable and what is not? This is not a democracy, it is an oligarch and it is much worse than a few spammers.

Well, the entire system is based on Stake Weighted Voting, so yeah, it is totally up to those with stake to decide what is valuable.

I don't claim that is going well. If you don't like the idea of money rules, this might be one of the worst projects to be a part of.

Great thank you @upmewhale, i want to join this event sir, :( I am a new member in this community and I am hoping to be part of this event :')

u allowed the usa goverment 2 poison us all seriously why the fuck are u guys putting up with being mass posioned daily wtfh!?

Care to elaborate on the random comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87