Hi!!! its me how are you, When pain becomes art, beautiful things come out, happy week God bless you many

in #life6 years ago

28276739_540256916358075_6560745526376367038_n.jpg

Recently I had the bad experience, a supposed friend, I was scammed and because I was robbed by her this gave me inspiration in the middle of the pain after realizing that my friendship was worth nothing that all the experiences together were really insignificant for her , in the middle of the pain I wrote a poem that I hope you like, tell me if ever a friend of yours has failed you

What are you doing, being alone? It is a pleasure on your part for all this pain. What can I do to be like you? Let's change our soul so you can see what it feels Awake from your indiscriminate sleep You are under arrest by the court of pain and suffering Not a pleasant sweet memory from me will be our secret I do not know if you can understand all this Patiently wait for your pleasant sentence I hope that it's time you pay for all this And if at some point I was your friend I will not be your damn friend I will not be your damn friend I will not be your damn friend I will not be your damn friend Who you trusted Once again, is all thanks to time Once again, for the glory Once again, it's all thanks to time Once again, we applaud the glory One of those days I think it was July 9 It started a game in which I won without starting it But the I remember you making me all that you do not forget And I thought I had fallen into your dark game Again and again And if at some point I was your friend I will not be your damn friend I will not be your damn friend I will not be your damn friend You trusted Once again, it's all thanks to time Once again, for the glory Once again, it's all thanks to time Once more, we applaud the glory And if at some point, I was more your damn friend I will not be another Once again I will not be again I will not be again Again, once again, for the time Once again, for believing Once more, for the memories Once again, again for the belief Once more, for the time lost Once again, for believing you would make me very happy Once again, for the memories those Once again, again for the belief in no one else Once again, for the time lost with you Once again, for believing you would make me very happy to me Once again, for the memories those of you Once again, for the belief in nobody but me.

Sort:  

Please vote back and follow

You spam your own posts with your comment spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52