You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DELEGATION GIVEAWAY] Are There Still Motivated Newcomers To Support?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am overwhelmed by your effort to find someone to sponsor instead of just waiting for them to come to you. That is the true sense of helping out! So kudos and more power to you!

I am proud to see @celinavisaez on this post and very glad to have you two met. Celina has been very active and makes the most of what she got since she got herself back after the HF20 issue. And you made it possible @simplymike! This is what makes me very conscious of nominating anyone for delegation - those who value and grow from it by being active. I hope we can find those worthy candidates.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, @macoolette.
@celinavisaez was oe of my previous Redfish Rockets, and I'm very glad I could help her to find her way here on SteemIt.
Although we communicate through Google translate (which goes surprisingly good), she's always there for you. She's one of the kindest Steemians I know, and I'm glad she didn't have to leave after HF20. It's people like her (and others, of course, that makes it worth to actively search for newcomers that could use a little help vetting started.

Gracias por tan amables palabras, Dios las bendiga @simplymike y @macoolette, inmensamente agradecida con las dos, doy gracias a Dios por encontrarlas en mi camino, abrazos y besos. Hoy estoy muy feliz porque mi hija se casa.

Kiss your daughter for me! 😊 Again, best wishes to her and congratulations to the groom. 😊

That's great news!! Congratulations to you, and to your daughter of course :0)

she's always there for you

I couldn't agree more.

I love to see how responsive and supportive you are @simplymike

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63