You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway - Random Edition

in #steemit6 years ago

I think that new creators should be sponsored to the SBI by the person bringing them on because having a floor value for posts helps my motivation significantly. SteemOn!

Sort:  

Yep, that is certainly true but not all newcomers are brought by someone.

BTW
I am currently running a subscription based service where if you delegate 100 SP to me than you will get 2% Upvote on all your posts. Are you interested in such an offer.

How do I go about signing up for such a service?

How much do you want to Delegate?

Once you say that I will provide you with the appropriate link to delegate.
Remember 100 SP will give you a 2% Upvote on all your Posts similarly a 300 SP Delegation will give you a 6% Upvote on all your Posts provided you posts thrice a Day Max

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74