🎤 🎧 - @Ma1neevent Interviews @Bisade! (VOICE INTERVIEW)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first ever Steemit Voice Interview,
with my guest @bisade!




Greetings everyone!




For those of you who don't know me, I am @ma1neevent!


I recently celebrated my first 90 days on Steemit. In that time, I have joined various different projects, one of them being @minnowsupport and the Mspwaves project! I am so humbled to have been named one of the Medal of Honor MSP Recipiants along with @sircork and @r0nd0n for the mspwaves Project!


Welcome to my Weekly Steemit Voice Interviews!




For my first ever voice interview for Steemit, I had the pleasure of speaking with, and getting to know user @bisade!



bisade.jpg


bisade2.jpg


In this voice interview, we get to know @bisade a bit better. We talk about Steemit in general as a platform, and our various opinions on different Steemit related topics!


LISTEN TO THE INTERVIEW BELOW:





I want to thank @bisade for being so helpful and patient with me during this first ever interview recording process!









If you enjoyed my interview with @bisade,
Please Resteem this post, Upvote it, Leave a Comment, and Follow!




@ma1neevent

Sort:  

I heard a lot and learn a lot with your conversation! I do self-voting and the reason is i'm trying to earn some cent out of it, my bad on that.

Hey no worries I don't judge anyone for it! Please resteem so others may hear the interview as well :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ma1neevent - [MSPWavesAstMgr] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

An excellent interview with based @bisade !

Also enjoyed his Sunday show on MSPWavs Radio.

Good stuff @ma1neevent!

Either one to follow? Highly recommended!

Thank you for listening! Feel free to resteem so others may hear it as well!

Great show bro!

Thanks man, much appreciated!

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @nettybot courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Be sure to go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses, scroll to the bottom of the page, and vote for @netuoso.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-nomad courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-waves courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72