You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #3

in #steemit7 years ago

"You're... little Minnow, right? This is your post?
"Sure is."
"I'm Winston Whale. I solve problems."
"Good, we got one, nobody has up-vote it yet"
"So I heard. May I come in?"
"Uh, yeah, please do."

Next Movie: Rubber (2010 film)

Another contests : D hooray!. Dam getting a a good parody of this movie was a lot harder than I though because I didn't wanted to go with the more well known quotes haha. Cheers!

Sort:  

entered!

Yeah, kinda why i stole the most common quote. was hoping to see more rare stuff then the common say upvote again.
lol

Actually after reading the other entries I kinda want to do another try haha, btw thanks for picking up pulp fiction : D it is a dam good movie

you can enter as may times as you want.
:D
It was the most requested, the other 2 most requested at this point are lord of the rings and harry potter.
lol

Great! XD I will try another tomorrow, I saw pulp fiction was requested but I didn't wanted to request the same movie again, btw do I need to remind you that there are like 9 Harry Potter movies XD and like 6 LoR's movies.

But I would be pretty funny doing any of those.

If a bunch of people request the same movie i will prolly use it in the next contest.

Crazy part of that is i havent watched harry potter or lord of the rings.
LOL
I got some catching up to do.
:D

LoL, you better get starting now, a marathon of all those movies will take you a very looong time, good thing you didn't had to wait for the ending of each saga haha.

Yeah, not waiting is better but omg thats alot of movie to sit through.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45