You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BonsaiNews: Bonsai is such a niche market on Steemit - I made a plan

in #steemit6 years ago

Initially, I came to Steemit to make money but since then, I have found that in order to continue growing, we need to also look out for other Steemians and not just ourselves.

This warms my heart! I'm happy that you were the recipient of my judge's choice award and that you've entered again this week :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I'll keep entering as long as I am able. I love these contests and believe that they actually contribute realistically to everyone.

You are most welcome! This contest is a great way to get quality posts noticed :)

PS. I get the sense that you are a witness, am I correct in assuming this?

No I'm not :) Just curious though, what made you assume that?

No idea, just thought you might be.

@imagendevoz, no worries, I take it as a compliment 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64