You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: feature request! Let's make interaction more important!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an interesting idea, and I think it's a good one, but I have no idea how to make it happen :) I would like to congratulate you on thinking selflessly about this and instead of simply complaining, you're trying to come up with a solution. I also want to say how pleased to see @abh12345 actually take the time to come here, read your post and comment! He's who I thought of while reading your ideas, because he's the stats guy ;) I do agree with his comment as well; it might be impossible to change things here, but the lessons learned here might prove to make new interfaces more like you are imagining.

I hope your shout-out brings some more voices to your post, but regardless, you are doing a good thing here ;)

Sort:  

Thanks Lynn :D

Yes, I actually beat you to this post - that doesn't happen often!

Throwing ideas out whenever you have them is a good thing for sure, let's hope some features relating to the above are being worked on as we speak :)

Geez, I'm not on my A-game then for sure!!

Your last line is a little cryptic, so I hope you are onto something good...or just being hopeful...either way, it's a good thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40