You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Essentials - A World of Utility in Steemworld.org

in #steemit6 years ago

Absolutely awesome!! What a well-written and detailed post about something I too consider a necessity here! You're so right...it's a bit like playing with a new toy; I still spend hours messing around in there. It is a lot of information too, but I just started with my Voting Power, Bandwidth, and Account Operations in the beginning and then slowly added the rest.

If you're ok with it, I'd like to drop this link in the @greetersguild Discord "educational library" channel for newbies to see. Let me know, and while I'm thinking of it, I can put your @ginabot post there as well.

Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting. I would be thrilled to have it added to the library. Anything that I can do to be helpful. Talk to you soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39