You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BIG Thanks to @fulltimegeek from a loyal #stewardsofgondor

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @coolguy123, I've been following all of this myself and I just wanted to thank you for all you do, but especially with your support of @newbieresteemday. What @fulltimegeek is doing is admirable and of course worthy of all of our support and the work of SOG along with his current efforts give me hope for fair success for all here. So thank you again and this 'tribute' to @fulltimegeek, but also for your choice to continue doing what you do so well :)

Sort:  

Well, thanks for writing such a big message and regarding my support to @newbieresteemday, it's very small and at this point of time, that is a very big one for me personally. Hopefully, as we move on, hope that I will be having even more and contribute as much to support this activity.

I have hear by coming Wednesday, the action as part of @fulltimegeek's war against troll will begin, I will be watching that closely and jump in wherever I can to support the good cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61