You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1KSP: Pathway to Freedom For Many On STEEM? Please Share Your Thoughts On This Idea

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for thinking of solutions instead of complaining about problems! I like your idea. Big buddy system is pretty cool, I think I do this already, and I could do more!

Sort:  

You are definitely a giver, @lyndsaybowes ! You have a kind and caring soul. 😊

Same with you Angel @phoenixwren, you're very generous with your votes and your meaningful comments, I've never seen anyone take to Steem like you have, you make me smile!

D'awwwwwwwwww!!!!!

You know me, I am all about the warmth and solutions. :)

Yes you do a fine job of it...I do agree. You are one of the "givers" on this site, that is what I always liked about you. I think this might be a fine way for us to help those coming in behind us. If we can help out a couple newbies get to the 1000 SP level, and have that person "adopt" one or two, then it might well grow.

Hell, we could even both have the same one, both upvote and move that person ahead that much quicker.

Yes this is exactly what I had in mind- the influencers adopting newbies trying hard and then they doing that good deed for someone else. I am so happy someone with a better power thought of it and is playing their part in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37