You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons To Keep Steeming, Even When The Price Is Low

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, that was Powerful!

I loved every minute of that spiel Phe, I feel energized and like you perfectly said what I've been feeling this whole time, you articulated it so so so well! !00% upvote. restem. done. LOLOLOL *spammers can fuck off, that was awesome too hahahahaha!!

This

Do you get paid on Facebook or Twitter? Maybe those thousand followers hit those dopamine receptors in your brain, but on those sites, YOU are the product, and the Zuckerbergs of the space are the ones profiting off you.

Sort:  

That’s one of my big selling points to people when I tell them about Steemit. You rant and rave on Facebook. You never get paid. Even if you think cryptocurrency devalues down to zero, you’ve lost nothing other than time off of Facebook.

I’ve managed to get a few people on Steemit that I know by saying that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40