You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit with a Delegation Celebration!

in #steemit7 years ago

Awwww...I've been wondering where you've been lately! :( Sad face that you won't be back for a while! Congrats on your 1 year anniversary, you've sure SHONE. xoxo

If you felt like it, you could delegate some SP to me :) I never self upvote. And I wouldn't start either. I don't buy votes. I upvote quality content, usually posts which are bringing awareness and truth to Steemit about non-mainstream subjects.

Hope to see you back real soon! Take care, and happy learning.

Sort:  

I delegated you the 30k ;) Turned out to be a few decimals short of 30k though lol. Enjoy ;)

https://steemit.com/@lyndsaybowes/transfers
(+29,999.982 STEEM)

@krnel I am literally crying tears of happiness right now, I'm so touched you could never even understand my shock and joy...holy F**&!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No words!!!!!!!!!! I'm gonna be able to make so many people's days brighter because of YOU and your amazing kindness and generosity!!!!!!

Congratulations @lyndsaybows.
It seems like your delegation is in good hands haha
I hope you can spread some love and positivity with it and enjoy your break @krnel! :)

Just read this now @krnel.

You chose well by delegating to Lyndsay, she votes wisely, is very respectful and is very grateful that you placed your trust in her.

Look after yourself and I hope to see back soon.

Hi Mr. @krnel please upvote got me. I'm very tired trying to make every post but the results are not increased. I implore you Mr. @krnel to upvote each of my posts, my family is hungry please upvote every post me Mr @krnel 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Thanks :D I'll be back at some point lol :P

Good stuff, you better be! One of my favourite writers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72