You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To my friends from TSU still searching for a new home: 10 things I like about Steemit and more

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow, I'm so happy I stopped by your blog. I came for the sunflowers, and still making my way over to that post. I was on tsu the whole time, I loved your write up. I just joined here about a week ago and still learning the ropes. I'm going to be passing along your article to some friends from tsu that I'm trying to bring over here! Well written post! Thanks for taking the time to put it together.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting in here, @lyndsaybowes -- it's great to find more Tsu folks. I hope you can get a few more here, too. I think the Tsu community would do well here. They would certainly provide more diversity of interesting content -- and great photos.

And it's nice to have another gardener here on Steemit, too! Food can be everywhere, so easily.

Yeah, food unites us all, we all have to eat. Once we all remember how to produce our needs ourselves, or by sharing our skills with each other, it's game over for the corruption, of these, 'middle men' standing in the way of Evolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63