You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got 133 Followers in My First 100 Hours on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

My oh My it is so wonderful to see your smiling face here, Steemit needs you, and all you have to offer and share, and you're right, the amount of folks here who share interests in growing and giving away food, homesteading etc is mind blowing. The future is here in full bloom <3 <3 <3 <3 Big Love !!

Sort:  

The future is here! I love that! Here's to all we are yet to co-create. The best is yet to come. :)

Yes, and you're going to spread the idea of #FoodIsFree even more viral now! YAY to that!!

Any thank you for shining a light on many much need topics. Truth, freedom, unity and abundance aren't so far fetched these days. :)

I can see the light at the end of this dark tunnel, I really can...

Yes! I can honestly say that Steemit has given me such an excitement this past week. I am dreaming and imagining of the ways we can connect through this platform. Our imagination is the limit and I too can see the light!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45