You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Nuggets: How To Prevent Your Post From Being Flagged

in #steemit7 years ago

I do believe that at least two of posts were flagged as I received two comments from @steemcleaners , and being a newbie I did not understand that some tags did not relate to the articles that I was posting, I assume that means that many of the posts I have made since then are not being seen,
as I have noticed a decrease in earnings.

The decrease in earnings is not a priority for me, because I am posting content that I believe needs to be seen by as many people as possible, but I would like to know if all of my posts from now on are being flagged. How could I find that out?

Sort:  

You can see a little flag icon on the blog page on your profile next to the posts that are flagged. And no, none of your recent posts have been flagged ;) You also have a pretty decent rep here, so the previous flaggings in the past has not negatively affected your account.

Thank you so much for your response it helps a lot!

No problem, I'm glad I could be helpful :)

Your post will contain this image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10