You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I earn $900 month in Ethereum

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome if you use my code for 3% off I'll match your upgrade just leave me a comment on YouTube telling me how much you upgraded. and there is a calculator for that put cost is O% because Genesis doesn't charge a maintenance fee to mine ETH or XMR
https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/eth?HashingPower=1&HashingUnit=MH%2Fs&PowerConsumption=132&CostPerkWh=

Sort:  

I purchase 4 mh/s using your code, My code is WGQYF1 thank you

Never got that, when? You should have a email confirmation as well as me, look at your email am tell me when your order was approved 👍

I apologize I did 3 transaction and two of those I used your code on my second and third purchase. 2nd transaction I did one mh/s and the 3rd transaction I purchase 2 mh/s.

one was on the jun 22 and two was today jun25 morning, but it shows jun 26 thats weird maybe time zones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21