You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help I've been abducted by Stemmians

in #steemit7 years ago

I have made more money on steemit in one month than I have made on YouTube, Blogger and several other websites combined.

I have been mighty curious about this since a bunch of youtubers have been joining Steemit. Nice to know my suspicions are true.

Also, 103 followers, somehow I never followed you, haha. Great do and don't list as well, I'll be saving that to share with friends to look over as an easy guide.

Sort:  

Thanks @lydon-sipe I hope people find it useful so that they can start their steemit journey on the right foot.
The migration of Youtubers is an interesting point.
I'll be writing about why I think this is happening.
You may be surprised at the reasons. Tease lol

Hmm, intrigued. Lol.

It is written just finalizing some research data. Should post tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46